New Logo by Camilla Kadymova!

Good afternoon! (or morning/evening, depending on where you are!)

I am very excited to present my very own logo, which my friend, Camilla, designed for me! She is a Communication and Design student at my university, so I recently approached her asking if she would be interesting in designing a logo for me. Luckily for me, she agreed, and I requested something pastel colored, simple, and with a clear message that A Cup of Tea with Zi is a baking blog. Thus, this is the result! What do you think?

logo22

She recently created an online portfolio, so you can check her page if you are interested in her work 🙂

On another note, later today I will be baking for the third day in a row, so expect another blog post by tonight.

Hope you all have a great week!

– Zi

Leave a Reply

